New page: Kama's litter

Publié le par Lily Balinesis

 

 

Kamasutra's girls are now 5 days old, I bet they'll soon open their eyes, anyway I can't wait that to happen!

 


Indy-4d--1-.jpg

The ebony girl (not sure whether it is a variant or an OLH) is already reserved, she will go to Maggy & Jean-Jacques who already adopted four cats from me, and who seem to definitely have a soft spot for both siamese and oriental cats!! They chose to name her Indy, and I suggested they add "Anna" to make it longer (as "Balinesis" is a four-syllable cattery name I like the kitten name to be as much as long or at least in two parts), so her complete name will be Balinesis Indy Anna :-)

 


Ivy-4d--1-.jpg

 

The black ticked tabby girl (probably an OLH) is not available at the moment. I chose to name her Ivy and then I thought of "Ivy League". Maybe it will help her be smart, who knows! ;-)


So now I have found my two first names for the I-Year (here in France we cannot choose the first letter of our kittens names, in 2013 we have to find names with initial name letter I)!

 

I wrote a page for Kama's litter: click * HERE*

 

Indy---Ivy-4d--1-.jpg

 


If you are looking for a kitten please take a look at  Kiddy's fourth litter, three siamese kittens are available, or look at my Links page, you'll find there some friends catteries who could have the kitten you are looking for! 

 


Publié dans Updates on the blog

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article