Anjee in South Africa... :-)

Publié le par Lily Balinesis

 

 

 

 

When Jenni posted these pictures on FB I told her I had to stole and share them here :-D

 
Anjee is so funny, such a little character and a self-confident little girl from the start! She's not afraid of much, and she's always so busy...
 

 

I'm glad Jenni says she's "a breath of fresh air in the house" ;-))))

 

So now let's see how well I bring my kittens up :P ......

 

 


Anjee-in-the-bathroom.jpg

 

"It wasn't me I swear!"

 

 

Anjee-in-the-kitchen.jpg

 

Love pictures like this one, "caught in the moment photos" ;)

 

(pictures courtesy of Jenni Ferreira, South Africa)

 

 

I still can't believe Anjee made a so long trip and that it's been months since she moved to South Africa!!!

 

Thank you Jenni for loving her so much and for all the pics & news you send of your "naughty" tortie ;-)

 

Enjoy!

 

Lily

 


 


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article