Gabrielle is one year old - happy (belated) birthday my girl!

Publié le par Lily Balinesis

 

 

 

 

 

Gabrielle-20-09-2012--2-.jpg

 

 

 

It was Gabrielle first birthday two days ago, I didn't have time to publish an article that day (because I was with Galvin at the vet hospital, click *here* to read the updates on his heart condition)

 

 

Gabrielle (aka Gabychoute or Bibiche) has grown up to a beautiful young lady, I can't wait to have a litter with her. But it will be later this year or even in 2013, I need to get some rest first, it's been six months that I am almost a full-time cat mom!! I barely have time to go and visit my parents in Paris.....

 

 

Gabrielle-20-09-2012--1-.jpg

 


Indeed Kiddy's last litter was born last March 24th, then Fasty's kittens arrived ten days later, and again in June two litters were born here and they are still here with me!

 

 

Here are a few pictures of them!

 

Poppy-20-09-2012.jpg

 

Poppy ("Hope") at 5,5 months

 

 

Harvey-20-09-2012.jpg

 

Harvey at 5,5 months

 

 

 

Belle-12-5w--1-.jpg

 

Belle, available


 

Kaila-12-5w--1-.jpg

 

Kaila, booked


 

Hellie-12-5w--1-.jpg

 

Hellie, available

 

 

Hero-12-5w--1-.jpg

 

Hero, available


 

Sunny-12-5w--1-.jpg

 

Sunny, booked


 

Yoda-12-5w--1-.jpg

Yoda, stays


 

Woki-almost-14w--1-.jpg

 

Woki, stays


 

 


 


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article