Kiddy's kittens are 4 months old

Publié le par Lily

 

 

Kiddy's kittens are 4 months old today!

Happy birthday kids;))))

 

 

Kittens 4 months 001

 

 

Galvin is the biggest of all with already 1850g while Pomme is the smallest with 1420g.
Gina and Grace are quite big girls and Gray Charles is just in the middle.

 

They all eat heartily all day long:) Dry food (Royal Canin), canned food, and fresh meat... yummy!

 

I've been so in love with my kittens since they were born that no one left for the moment.
But it can't last forever!

 

Today Gina and I are taking the train to go and meet her new owner!

 

 

Gina_005-copie-1.jpg

 

Gina_003.jpg

 

Gina Ricci and big sister Fasty (Fast and Furious)

 

Well Gina'll be the first to go... Be happy my baby-girl and good luck!

 

Gray Charles will soon have a visitor who already loves him a lot on pictures and when hearing I tell how sweet and purring he is! I must admit Gray Charles is the sweetest kitten E-VER ! That's why a pet home will be perfect for him:)

 

Gray-Charles-07072011.jpg

Gray Charles

 

Grace---Gray-Charles_001.jpg

 

Grace Anatomy and Gray Charles

 

Enjoy some more pictures :)

 

Galvin---Pomme_001.jpg

 

Galvin and Pomme, my two little treasures:)

 

Galvin-4-months.jpg   Galvin 4 months 002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Galvin is so very stunning, isn't he?
And he luuuuves me so much... always kiss me on the lips! Well I guess that's because I always have some nice smell of food smell on me lol ;) But cats aren't supposed to eat Nutella, are they? :P

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kiddy-07072011.jpg

 

Kiddy as beautiful as always! and about to be 2 years and 2 months old!

 

Kiddy---Fasty.jpg 

Kiddy and her 1 year old "kitten" Fasty

 

 

And last but not least: sweet Galenka, a real warrior and the only one who survive in her litter, is now 14,5 weeks old and over 1350g:) Let's say she's healthy:)))

 

Galenka-07072011.jpg

 

Lenka-profile.jpg

Lenka-07072011.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love Lenka's profile... actually I lover her overall look:) She's not extreme but really have the tiger look.

 


Publié dans Kittens

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article