Kittens are now twice vaccinated and almost ready to go!

Publié le par Lily Balinesis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harvey---Hope--1-.jpg

 

Harvey and Hope, very curious at the vet

 


 

Fasty's kittens were 3 months yesterday, and I went to the vet with my six kittens (Hedie - now "Aïcha" - was vaccinated a week ago, Maggy took her to her vet) and their mummies this morning to have them vaccinated again against leukemia, typhus & coryza + rabies (except Fasty and Hayleigh because their new owners asked me not to do the rabies shot). All went well and Hayleigh doesn't seem to have noticed that surgery was performed on her yesterday!

 

Harry was a little bit worried, you can see his eyes wide open while he was at the vet!

 

 

Harry--1-.jpg

 

Harry--5-.jpg

His new parents are fetching him on Saturday, I'm gonna miss my sweet bali baby boy a lot...

 

 

Hayden--7-.jpg

Hayden Rose (her new mummy chooses to name her "Anjee")


Holly--2-.jpgHolly Moon

 

Both girls are staying here until the beginning of August:-)

 

 

Harvey--3-.jpgHarvey's and his beautiful eyes and lovely earset!

He stays with me and Hope for the moment

 

Fasty--2-.jpgFasty, my sweet choc tortie girl, leaves in about one week with her adopted daughter (actually her half-sister) Hayleigh Lujah (renamed Osannah by her new parents)

 

Kiddy--1-.jpg

 

Kiddy, my lovely foundation queen :-)

 



Publié dans Kittens

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article