(Re)evaluation of the kittens at 9 weeks

Publié le par Lily Balinesis

 

 

 

Floyd-9w--3-.jpg

 

I don't have much time to write today so I'll be quick, I wanted to post pictures of the kittens anyway.
 

 

Usually I look at the kittens at birth, then at 3 days, 3 weeks, and again at 9 weeks. It gives me interesting outlooks to try and guess how they'll further develop and if they'll grow to become typy adults or not :-)

The bests in this litter are obviously the two bali boys, Hermès and Floyd.
Then I like a lot Hudson, it took him some time to develop, but he has many qualities, and he's huge (I love huge cat), anyway bigger than his siblings, quite high on legs, elegant and strong at the same time. He could go to a small cattery, but if not he'll fit very well in a pet home.

 

Yafa, the only female seems a bit weaker in type but she's cute anyway.
As for Hadley, he's my little pixie and cutie, I love him so much.
But the two latters, I don't see them in catteries. I will find nice pet homes for them, it matches their characters and tempers, besides their type.

Hudson, Hadley and Yafa are still available, together with their daddy Galak if someone is interested in taking in a young neutered adult :-)

 

 

Floyd-9w--2-.jpg

 

Floyd

 

 

Hermes-9w--1-.jpg

 

Hermès

 

 

Hudson-9w--2-.jpg

 

Hudson

 

 

Hadley-9w--1-.jpg

 

Hadley

 

 

Yafa-9w--1-.jpg

 

Yafa

 

 

 


Publié dans Kittens

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article